Term Dates

2021-22

Autumn Term

Mid Term Break – Monday 18th – Friday 22nd October 2021

School Closes – Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term

School Opens – Tuesday 4th January 2022

Mid Term Break – Monday 14th to Friday 18th February 2022

School Closes – Friday 8th April 2022

Summer Term

School Opens – Monday 25th April 2022

May Day – Monday 2nd May 2022

Mid Term Break – Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022

School Closes – Friday 8th July 2022

2022 – 2023

Autumn Term

August Bank Holiday – Monday 29 August 2022

Schools Open – Thursday 1st September 2022

Half Term Break – Monday 17 to Friday 21 October 2022

Schools Close – Friday 16 December 2022

Spring Term

New Year Bank Holiday – Monday 2nd January 2023

Schools Open – Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Half Term Break – Monday 20 to Friday 24 February 2023

Schools Close – Friday 31 March 2023

Summer Term

Schools Open – Monday 17 April 2023

May Day Bank Holiday – Monday 1 May 2023

Half Term Break – Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June 2023

Schools Close – Wednesday 12 July 2023